INVESTORS      MEDIA CENTER      CAREERS      ACCESSISG™ LOGIN     
Search
                                

knowledge powering results®
ContactUs

If you are an analyst, member of the media, service provider or ISG client who would like to participate in the ISG Outsourcing Index, please contact:

Americas

Alex Kozlov
Director
+1 617 558 3377
alex.kozlov@isg-one.com

EMEA

Denise Colgan
Director
+44 (0) 1737 371523
denise.colgan@isg-one.com

Asia Pacific

Sid Pai
Partner & President
sid.pai@isg-one.com
+91 80 4151 8450

ISG Outsourcing Index



The ISG Outsourcing Index (formerly the TPI Index) provides a quarterly review of the latest sourcing industry data and trends for clients, service providers, analysts and the media. For more than a decade, it has been the authoritative source for marketplace intelligence related to outsourcing transaction structures and terms, industry adoption, geographic prevalence and service provider performance.

The global outsourcing market is constantly evolving. Keep pace with the change and capitalize on the latest trends with the ISG Outsourcing Index.

1Q 2014 Global ISG Outsourcing Index

1Q 2014 EMEA ISG Outsourcing Index

  • Date: Monday 14th April 2014, 10:30 a.m. (UK), 11:30 a.m. (CET)
  • View EMEA ISG Outsourcing Index Presentation Slides
  • Replay Details

    Encore Dial In #: (855) 859-2056 or (404) 537-3406
    Encore Dates: 04/14/2014 09:00 Greenwich Mean Time – 04/22/2014 23:59 UTC
    Conference ID Number – # 23170021

2H13/Full Year 2013 Asia Pacific ISG Outsourcing Index

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2014, 11:30am (India Standard Time), 5:00 P.M. (Sydney)
  • View Asia Pacific ISG Outsourcing Index Presentation Slides
  • Replay Details:
    India: +91 22 3065 1212
    USA-Toll: +1 412 317 0088
    UK-Toll Free: 0 800 901 2906
    Hong Kong-Toll Free: 800 905 203
    Singapore-Toll Free: 800 101 2612

    Playback ID: 546963